contatti

ROMA

Viale della Letteratura 14
00144 Roma

Tel: 06 89477464
@ roma@nhrg.it

MILANO

Corso Vercelli 40,
20145 Milano

Tel : 02 47923110
@ selezione@nhrg.it

PORDENONE

Via Felice Cavallotti, 26
33170 Pordenone

Tel: 0434 1750222
@ pordenone@nhrg.it

LANCIANO

C.so Trento e Trieste, 35
66034 Lanciano

Tel: 0872 676564
@ lanciano@nhrg.it

TORINO

Via Ottavio Revel, 17
10121 Torino

Tel: 011 0867435
@ torino@nhrg.it

LIGNANO

Viale dei Platani, 3 c
33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro

Tel: 331 7491958
@ lignano@nhrg.it

VICENZA

Piazza Marconi, 4
36075 Montecchio Maggiore

Tel: 0444 1836421
@ vicenza@nhrg.it

PADOVA

Via Niccolò Tommaseo, 98/A
35131 Padova

Tel: 049 0990215
@ padova@nhrg.it

BOLOGNA

Galleria Ugo Bassi, 1
40121 Bologna

Tel: 3349933183
@ bologna@nhrg.it

SCRIVICI